Patience Clinic.

by Haxby Swango

  • Streaming + Download



Haxby Swango have announced their signing to premier electro label, Anonymous Records. The band will be releasing their new EP under the label, a collection of songs that has been mixed and mastered by the legendary Howie Weinberg (Nirvana, Beastie Boys, Best Coast).

On the signing, Anonymous Records co-founder, Stewart Moss comments: “When we first heard Haxby Swango, we knew that there was something special here; they’re not your average electronic duo! We are really enthusiastic about this signing.”

Jack Swango, Haxby Swango’s keyboardist adds: “We are really excited about the future! A label for electronic music is really different for Yorkshire, and the North! We are really happy to add colour and strength to the Anonymous Records movement.”

In celebration of this announcement, Haxby Swango are offering up a brand new song, ‘Patience Clinic’


released June 15, 2015
Haxby Swango



all rights reserved